This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Jim
    ie
    8.3
    18 January 2018
    Would hve liked some hot food at breakfast
    Calogero
    ph
    8.3
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SANDRO
    it
    2.5
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    it
    10
    12 August 2017
    Comfortable room with modern decor!
    Breakfast was ok, nothing exiting.
    Great location and great hotel with air conditioning that worked very well!
    Let's go!
    hr
    8.3
    10 August 2017
    Poor breakfast, rest of the hotel is not refurbished
    Position, newly refurbished room
    be
    9.6
    28 July 2017
    Lovely hotel in a lovely town.
    Simon-D-M
    nl
    7.5
    15 July 2017
    New room nit authentic
    Location
    sergio
    it
    7.5
    23 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    gb
    10
    17 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb
    9.2
    4 November 2016
    A lovely 24 hours in Citta di Castello
    The charge for using the little spa.
    Central location in the town. Very good breakfast buffet. Parking just outside the door. Lively little town centre.
    Simon
    gb
    8.3
    24 October 2016
    I arrived here after a long walk, and perhaps didn't fit the profile of their usual clientele!
    Very convenient for the centre in a nice square. The service was very professional, although see below...
    Peter
    gb
    10
    15 October 2016
    Superb
    We liked everything.
    A superb hotel in a beautiful old town. The hotel is very different and so full of character.
    alberto
    it
    10
    3 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    lb
    10
    16 September 2016
    Everything is more then perfect !!!
    Stilla
    au
    9.2
    23 August 2016
    A hotel with a lot of history, renovated in a careing way.
    The only thing we didn't like was the mattress protectors -it felt like lying on some "plastic".
    We had a wonderful stay, everything was perfect. We can highly recommend the restaurant at hotel Tiferno. The hotel is situated in the heart of town.
    it
    10
    2 August 2016
    nice stay in a modern hotel in the historical centre
    very well located, excellent infrastructure, free parking outside, excellent price/service relationship, excellent furniture
    Gerd leo
    de
    9.0
    13 March 2016
    I shall come again
    Dipesh
    gb
    7.9
    7 March 2016
    Good location and good value.
    Wi-fi signal was poor in the bedroom.
    Friendly staff and good location
Close