Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.
Boka nu

Recensioner

9,1 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
9,4
Bekvämlighet
9,1
Boendets läge
9,5
Faciliteter
8,8
Personal
9,0
Prisvärt
8,7
Recensioner
    Jim
    ie
    8,3
    18 januari 2018
    Would hve liked some hot food at breakfast
    Calogero
    ph
    8,3
    9 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    SANDRO
    it
    2,5
    22 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Christine
    it
    10
    12 augusti 2017
    Comfortable room with modern decor!
    Breakfast was ok, nothing exiting.
    Great location and great hotel with air conditioning that worked very well!
    Let's go!
    hr
    8,3
    10 augusti 2017
    Poor breakfast, rest of the hotel is not refurbished
    Position, newly refurbished room
    be
    9,6
    28 juli 2017
    Lovely hotel in a lovely town.
    Simon-D-M
    nl
    7,5
    15 juli 2017
    New room nit authentic
    Location
    sergio
    it
    7,5
    23 januari 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Brian
    gb
    10
    17 december 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Andrew
    gb
    9,2
    4 november 2016
    A lovely 24 hours in Citta di Castello
    The charge for using the little spa.
    Central location in the town. Very good breakfast buffet. Parking just outside the door. Lively little town centre.
    Simon
    gb
    8,3
    24 oktober 2016
    I arrived here after a long walk, and perhaps didn't fit the profile of their usual clientele!
    Very convenient for the centre in a nice square. The service was very professional, although see below...
    Peter
    gb
    10
    15 oktober 2016
    Superb
    We liked everything.
    A superb hotel in a beautiful old town. The hotel is very different and so full of character.
    alberto
    it
    10
    3 oktober 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Elizabeth
    lb
    10
    16 september 2016
    Everything is more then perfect !!!
    Stilla
    au
    9,2
    23 augusti 2016
    A hotel with a lot of history, renovated in a careing way.
    The only thing we didn't like was the mattress protectors -it felt like lying on some "plastic".
    We had a wonderful stay, everything was perfect. We can highly recommend the restaurant at hotel Tiferno. The hotel is situated in the heart of town.
    it
    10
    2 augusti 2016
    nice stay in a modern hotel in the historical centre
    very well located, excellent infrastructure, free parking outside, excellent price/service relationship, excellent furniture
    Gerd leo
    de
    9,0
    13 mars 2016
    I shall come again
    Dipesh
    gb
    7,9
    7 mars 2016
    Good location and good value.
    Wi-fi signal was poor in the bedroom.
    Friendly staff and good location
Stäng