Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,1 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
9,1
Otel konumu
9,5
Olanaklar
8,8
Çalışanlar
9,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7
Değerlendirmeler
    Jim
    ie
    8,3
    18 Ocak 2018
    Would hve liked some hot food at breakfast
    Calogero
    ph
    8,3
    9 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    SANDRO
    it
    2,5
    22 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Christine
    it
    10
    12 Ağustos 2017
    Comfortable room with modern decor!
    Breakfast was ok, nothing exiting.
    Great location and great hotel with air conditioning that worked very well!
    Let's go!
    hr
    8,3
    10 Ağustos 2017
    Poor breakfast, rest of the hotel is not refurbished
    Position, newly refurbished room
    be
    9,6
    28 Temmuz 2017
    Lovely hotel in a lovely town.
    Simon-D-M
    nl
    7,5
    15 Temmuz 2017
    New room nit authentic
    Location
    sergio
    it
    7,5
    23 Ocak 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Brian
    gb
    10
    17 Aralık 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Andrew
    gb
    9,2
    4 Kasım 2016
    A lovely 24 hours in Citta di Castello
    The charge for using the little spa.
    Central location in the town. Very good breakfast buffet. Parking just outside the door. Lively little town centre.
    Simon
    gb
    8,3
    24 Ekim 2016
    I arrived here after a long walk, and perhaps didn't fit the profile of their usual clientele!
    Very convenient for the centre in a nice square. The service was very professional, although see below...
    Peter
    gb
    10
    15 Ekim 2016
    Superb
    We liked everything.
    A superb hotel in a beautiful old town. The hotel is very different and so full of character.
    alberto
    it
    10
    3 Ekim 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Elizabeth
    lb
    10
    16 Eylül 2016
    Everything is more then perfect !!!
    Stilla
    au
    9,2
    23 Ağustos 2016
    A hotel with a lot of history, renovated in a careing way.
    The only thing we didn't like was the mattress protectors -it felt like lying on some "plastic".
    We had a wonderful stay, everything was perfect. We can highly recommend the restaurant at hotel Tiferno. The hotel is situated in the heart of town.
    it
    10
    2 Ağustos 2016
    nice stay in a modern hotel in the historical centre
    very well located, excellent infrastructure, free parking outside, excellent price/service relationship, excellent furniture
    Gerd leo
    de
    9,0
    13 Mart 2016
    I shall come again
    Dipesh
    gb
    7,9
    7 Mart 2016
    Good location and good value.
    Wi-fi signal was poor in the bedroom.
    Friendly staff and good location
Kapat